Christmas Trading Hours 2019/2020

Date

Bairnsdale Store

Morwell Store

Beaufort Store

Tuesday 24th December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 25th December
Christmas Day

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thursday 26th December
Boxing Day

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday 27th December

Open 8.00am – 5.00pm

Closed

Closed

Saturday 28th December

Open 8.00am – 12.00pm

Closed


Closed

Monday 30th December

Open 8.00am - 5.00pm

Closed

Open 9.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 31st December
New Years Eve
Open 8.00am - 5.00pm Closed Open 9.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 1st January
New Years Day

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thursday 2nd January
 
Open 8.00am - 5.00pm Closed Open 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 3rd January Open 8.00am - 5.00pm Closed

Open 9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 4th January Open 8.00am - 12.00pm Closed Closed
Monday 6th January Return to Normal Return to Normal Return to Normal